These options can be accessed by pressing the MENU button while in Playback Mode.
Delete
Lets you delete either the current file or all files.
Protect
Lets you lock either the current file or all files. A locked file will be saved permanently and will never be overwritten.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article